Skip to main content
#
St. John Lutheran Church
home
email usour facebook page
contact us
 Contact Us 
Rev. Pete Lopez
E-mail:
revpete1992@icloud.com
Office Managers
Sheila Walters & Amanda Boykin
E-mail:  office@st-john.org

Phone #:  (979) 849-7253

Mailing Address:  
St. John Lutheran Church
2227 North Downing Rd.
Angleton, TX 77515-3709

 

2019 Congregation Council & Committees

Name

Office

Contact

J. Patrick Henry 

President

jphenry3@yahoo.com

John Taylor

Vice-President

j_taylor_11@yahoo.com

Patrick Walters

Treasurer

pjwalters59@yahoo.com

Nancy Davis

Secretary

nancyldavis04@yahoo.com

Amanda Boykin

At-Large

alwsparky@yahoo.com

Alice Harrington

At-Large

afharrington@hotmail.com

Cathy McDaniel

At-Large

cathymcdaniel56@yahoo.com


Ministry of Music
Ruth Brown, Music Director
Debra Niemann, Organist
Nancy Allen, Accompanist & Organist

Richard Birk Third Stream leader

Fellowship Chair
Beverly Kolonko, Coordinator

bjkolonko@comcast.net

Property Chairs
Richard & Beverly Kolonko

bjkolonko@comsat.net

Congregational Care

Debra Niemann

dhniemann@gmail.com


Prayer Ministry
JoAnn Fuchs

djfuchs@embarqmail.com

Altar Guild
Sheila Walters 

shedvorak@gmail.com


 

    St. John Lutheran Church
    2227 N. Downing
    Angleton, TX 77515
    Phone: 979-849-7253
    Email: office@st-john.org